Healthcare & Pharma
Committee members

The Scientific Committees are comprised of Industry experts
that will evaluate each project's relevancy and commercialization
potential, according to market trends, needs and estimations. 

Dr. Gianni Gromo

VP Product Development – Healthcare

Miriam Mangelus PHD, MBA

BioBlast Pharma’s co-founder and Chief Development Officer

Dr. Dalia Megiddo

Dr. Ken Noonan

Dr. Kasim A. Mookhtiar

VP Business Development for Physical Sciences

Rona Samler

VP Business Development, Life Sciences

Adi Elkeles, PhD, MBA

​Director of Business Development, Life Sciences and Agro-Tech

Elisha Natan, PhD, MBA