High-Tech & Clean Tech
Committee members

The Scientific Committees are comprised of Industry experts
that will evaluate each project's relevancy and commercialization
potential, according to market trends, needs and estimations.  

VP Programs, High-tech

Moshe Ben-Chorin

Qumranet's CEO and a Co-Founder.

Benny Schneider

Founder of Comigo Ltd

Dov Moran

​Chief Scientist, Tata Consultancy Services (TCS)

Dr. Anand Sivasubramaniam

Dr. John Richmond

Dr. Sumitesh Das

Dr. Debashish Bhattacharjee

Mr. Danny Biran

Vice President Business Development, ICT

Oren Calfon

​VP Business Development for Physical Sciences

Rona Samler